Real estate Saint-Laurent-du-var & Cagnes-sur-Mer

By the diversity of real estate listings, Provencal farmhouse, contemporary villa, residential apartment, sea views, real estate Cagnes-sur-Mer and real estate Saint-Laurent-du-Var attract both young retirees and assets working between Cannes and Nice as well as a foreign clientele of quality appreciating the quality of life of these cities on a human scale. At the gates of Nice, between sea and hills, these 2 cities enjoy the assets of the capital Azureenne, while maintaining the charm of authentic villages.

Real estate Saint-Laurent-du-var

Taking advantage of this strategic location and equipped with quality infrastructure: good transport network, close to international airport, train stations, shops, shopping cities Cap 3000 & Polygone Riviera, marina, real estate in Saint Laurent du var remains a predominant factor in the economy. With its 11km of cycle paths, beaches along the city, its medieval castle, its racecourse and its small fishing port of Cros-de-Cagnes, the real estate in Cagnes sur Mer is equally acclaimed.

Selection For sale apartments

Selection For sale houses & villas

Real estate agency SAINT-LAURENT-DU-VAR & CAGNES-SUR-MER

Photo de notre agence immobilière à Saint-Laurent-du-Var

Our real estate agency in Saint-Laurent-du-Var

Central actor of the real estate on its sector, our real estate agency is ideally located on Port St Laurent, place of walk with its restaurants, its cycle track, its pedestrian walk and its boats since more than 30 years.

To buy or to rent a house or an apartment, to sell in life, to entrust the sale or the real estate renting of its good, Each real estate project requires an adapted answer. The real estate agent PORTISSIM brings concrete answers to your questions and offers you quality services recognized for their professionalism. Publication of real estate listings on all specialized sites, showcase, rental, estimate, financing study, investment advice, real estate market trends.

Our real estate agency in Cagnes-sur-Mer

Our agency is located in the heart of the city called Cros-de-Cagnes. An ideal location to meet people looking for housing and offers our sales customers one of the best visibility in this sector. The commercial synergy between our agencies is the efficiency advantage that we bring to our customers. For the success of your real estate project, come and meet our team of experienced brokers.

Real Estate Information

Photos Welcome to the new website of real estate ads in your area
Welcome to the new website of real estate ads in your area

​This new website meets new communication objectives. It is based on new technologies and puts on the front of the real estate scene the ads of our owners. Thanks to our targeted sections, navigation is fast. Our site is updated daily. Visit us regularly to discover our new offers, price reductions and exclusives ... ...

All our publications

Immobilier Saint-Laurent-du-var & Cagnes-sur-Mer

Par la diversité des annonces immobilières, mas provençal, villa contemporaine, appartement résidentiel, vues mer, l’immobilier Cagnes-sur-Mer et l’immobilier Saint-Laurent-du-Var attirent aussi bien de jeunes retraités que des actifs travaillants entre Cannes et Nice ainsi qu’une clientèle étrangère de qualité appréciant la qualité de vie de ces villes à taille humaine. Aux portes de Nice, entre mer et collines, ces 2 villes profitent des atouts de la capitale Azuréenne, tout en conservant le charme des villages authentiques.

Immobilier Saint-Laurent-du-var

Profitant de cette situation stratégique et dotées d’infrastructures de qualité : bon réseau de transports, proximité aéroport international, gares, commerces, ses cités du shopping Cap 3000 & Polygone Riviera, port de plaisance, l’immobilier à Saint Laurent du var reste un facteur prédominant dans l’économie. Forte de ses 11km de pistes cyclables, de ses plages qui longent la ville, de son château médiéval, de son hippodrome et de son petit port de pêche du Cros-de-Cagnes, l’immobilier à Cagnes sur Mer y est tout autant plébiscité.

Sélection Vente appartements

Sélection Vente maisons & villas

Agence Immobilière SAINT-LAURENT-DU-VAR & CAGNES-SUR-MER

Photo de notre agence immobilière à Saint-Laurent-du-Var

​Notre agence immobilière à Saint-Laurent-du-Var

Acteur central de l’immobilier sur son secteur,  notre agence immobilière est idéalement située sur le port de Saint-Laurent-du-Var, lieu de promenade avec ses restaurants, sa piste cyclable,  sa ballade piétonnière et ses bateaux  depuis plus de 30 ans.

Acheter ou louer une maison ou un appartement,  Vendre en viager, Confier la vente ou la location  immobilière de son bien,  Chaque projet immobilier exige une réponse adaptée. L’agence immobilière PORTISSIM apporte des réponses concrètes à vos questions et met à votre disposition des services de qualité reconnus pour leur professionnalisme. Publication d’annonces immobilières  sur tous les sites spécialisés, mise en vitrine, mise en location,  estimation, étude de financement, conseils en investissement, tendances du marché immobilier.

Notre agence immobilière à Cagnes-sur-Mer

Notre agence est située au coeur de la ville appelé le Cros-de-Cagnes. Un positionnement idéal pour rencontrer les personnes cherchant à se loger et qui offre à  nos clients vendeurs une des meilleurs visibilité sur ce secteur. La synergie commerciale entre nos agences est l’atout efficacité que nous apportons à nos clients. Pour la réussite de votre projet immobilier, venez rencontrer notre équipe de négociateurs expérimentés.

Informations Immobilières

Photos Parlez de nous et soyez rémunéré !
Parlez de nous et soyez rémunéré !

Parlez de nous et soyez rémunéré!  Nous sommes toujours en recherche de nouveaux biens à la vente et de votre coté vous connaissez  des personnes souhaitant vendre leur bien.  Savez vous que cela pourrait devenir une opportunité financière pour vous. Il vous suffit de nous recommander , ou de nous transmettre les coordonnées des futurs vendeurs. Des lors. ...

Toutes nos parutions